Lana Del Rey Releases Her Eighth Studio Record

Lana Del Rey releases her eighth studio record Blue Banisters, following the success of her 7th studio record Chemtrails Over The Country Club

The new record Blue Banisters is available now at all digital retailers, and can be purchased via CD and cassette, with various exclusive vinyl formats found at

Blue Banisters includes previously released songs Wildflower Wildfire’‘Blue Banisters’‘Text Book’, and ‘Arcadia’.

Lana performed her track ‘Arcadia’ on ‘The Late Show With Stephen Colbert’. She recently released an alternative visual for the track which can be seen herewith the original version here.

This past Wednesday, Lana released a visual for her title track ‘Blue Banisters’ which can be seen hereThe song was written by Lana and Gabriel Edward Simon and the video was directed by Lana Del Rey.


1. Text Book

2. Blue Banisters

3. Arcadia

4. Interlude – The Trio

5. Black Bathing Suit

6. If You Lie Down With Me

7. Beautiful

8. Violets for Roses

9. Dealer

10. Thunder

11. Wildflower Wildfire

12. Nectar of the Gods

13. Living Legend

14. Cherry Blossom

15. Sweet Carolina